santarosamom

Conversation, ideas and events for parents in Santa Rosa and Sonoma County

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAYClick Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!” Moms Chat, Moms Win, Moms don’t miss this weeks LIVE WEBCAST ( TV show) just for moms Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and…

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAY
Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Moms Chat, Moms Win, Moms don’t miss this weeks LIVE WEBCAST ( TV show) just for moms

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips – EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST/10pm ET
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Momversation with Sarah Smith the editor of KIWI magazine and co -author of Allergy-Friendly Food for Families:.

-Almost FREE summer fun ideas.

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST/10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter by following the instructions below (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST/10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 34

Comment

You need to be a member of santarosamom to add comments!

Join santarosamom

© 2014   Created by Press Democrat.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service