santarosamom

Conversation, ideas and events for parents in Santa Rosa and Sonoma County

Live Mom Chat TODAY on 24/7 MOMS at 1pmPST and again 7pmPST

Free For MOMS – Chat and Win
Click here to “WATCH THE SHOW!” and Chat

It’s FREE , Fun and Fabulous for all MOMS….It’s a Party, It’s a Live Chat, It’s like a TV show, It’s Amazing, and It’s for MOMS. The #1 Webcast for moms one hour of fun talks, chat and giveaways.

Two shows Two times – EVERY Tuesday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET. Join in the mom fun it’s fabulous, fast, furious and FREE
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- This week we will be Chatting with The Fox Island Bag Lady on Organizing with Bags

-Keep it simple with Fall Express Meals.
– Free Free Free Giveaways

– Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Tuesday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps:

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter using the SAME name you will chat with during the show by following the instructions below ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Tuesday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat using the SAME name you entered with on the Raffelcopter

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 347

Comment

You need to be a member of santarosamom to add comments!

Join santarosamom

© 2014   Created by Press Democrat.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service