santarosamom

Conversation, ideas and events for parents in Santa Rosa and Sonoma County

Live Mom Chat with Giveaways Today at 1pm & 7pm PST

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast MONDAY
Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

It’s Fun, Fabulous and FREE – the weekly webcast (TV Show) juts for moms

Two shows Two times – Come chat, win prizes and get new MOM tips – EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- I am the grown up…how to keep one step ahead of your kids with Hollylu Coon

-Summer Brain FUN ideas – How do we motivate our kids to keep learning all summer with fun?

- Fun Giveaways

- Mom Chit Chat

How to WIN: Click here to RSVP (via Rafflecopter) and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 -Click here to RSVP by following the instructions of the Rafflecopter ( subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 34

Comment

You need to be a member of santarosamom to add comments!

Join santarosamom

© 2014   Created by Press Democrat.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service