santarosamom

Conversation, ideas and events for parents in Santa Rosa and Sonoma County

RSVP & WIN on 24/7 MOMS Webcast Today at 1pm&7pm PST

RSVP and WIN – Live Webcast, TV Show, Webisode Monday
Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Webcast, TV Show, Webisode, Twitter Party what ever you want to call it is what happens every MONDAY a time just for moms to hang out, get ideas and win prizes

Two shows Two times - EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Stacey DeBroff of Mom central chatting to us on Hitting the road with kids – without beating your head on the steering wheel.

- Keep it simple with kid volunteer opportunities - you can even use for those Mom I’m bored days.

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter and follow the instructions below (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 33

Comment

You need to be a member of santarosamom to add comments!

Join santarosamom

© 2014   Created by Press Democrat.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service